Our history

Football Federation of Cambodia was established in 1933 and has become the member of FIFA in 1953 and joined the AFC in 1957. From 1979 to 1988, the Football Federation of Cambodia was governed by an executive committee comprising H.E. Chhea Than, President of FFC.
Mr. Touch Tum, Vice President and Mr. Oum Kim Phin, General Secretary (he was a football coach during the 1960s and 70).
During the second term, there has also been a change in the composition of the President, Vice-President and General Secretary, 
including President of the Football Federation Mr. Sin Sok, Vice President Mr. Oum Kim Phin, and the, General Secretary Mr. Keo Sarin, and
Mr. Tol Kimly as Treasurer.
In1998, the Executive Committee was composed of nine members:
1.H.E. Khek Ravy                       President of the Federation
2.Mr. Keo Sarin                             Vice President of the Federation 3.Mr. Keo Sareth                         Secretary General 4.Mr. Chan Sok                            Treasurer 5.Mr. Oum Kim Phin                    Executive Committee Member 6.Mr. Chay Si Choeun                 Executive Committee Member 7.Mr. Yean Chheang                    Executive Committee Member
8.Mr. Duong Meas Chamroeun   Executive Committee Member 9.Mr. Sok Sitha                           Executive Committee Member In the meantime, the Federation has organized a national league called “Marlboro League” with 10 teams participating.

Since 2005, the Football Federation of Cambodia has re-elected the President and members of the Executive Committee,
in which H.E General Sao ​​Sokha was elected as the President of the Cambodian Football Federation to date with 11 Executive Committee members.
In 2005, Mr. Yean Chheang was appointed as the General Secretary of the Federation, but with health issues, he had been replaced by 
H.E Ouk Sethycheat. Mr. Kul Sophana was then appointed General Secretary, after completing his work with football.
Mr. May Tola, Deputy General Secretary, was appointed acting General Secretary.
On September 10, 2018, Keo Sareth was appointed Secretary General of the Football Federation of Cambodia to date.